Division Coordinators

The Coordinators for each division are:

Snowflake -- Chantelle Earnshaw

Pre-Novice -- Chantelle Earnshaw

Novice -- Amanda Jones and Tracy Romanchook

Atom -- Blaine Hill and Glen Simon

Peewee -- Shawn Gareau and Jordan Ruf

Bantam -- Chad Lussier and Murray Johnson

Midget -- David Sandilands and Erin Unchulenko


Note: Contact info can be found on each divisions home page, or under EMHA Executive

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information