Executives


Glen Simon

President

president@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-8104


Blaine Hill

Vice President

vicepresident@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-737-3962


Shawn Gareau

Treasurer / Website Admin

treasurer@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-7174


Chantelle Earnshaw

Registrar / Secretary

registrar@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-745-3333


Amanda Jones

Clothing / News

news@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-7407


Jordan Ruf

Referee In Chief

ref@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-621-9125


Murray Johnston

Equipment Manager

johnston@esterhazyminorhockey.com


Chad Lussier

Covid-19 Rep / Coach and Player Development

lussier@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-222-7716


Tracy Romanchook

Calendar Coordinator

calendars@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-7170


Erin Unchulenko

Sponsorship

sponsors@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-7212


Les Helmeczi

Director


Dave Sandilands

Director

sandilands@esterhazyminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information