Executives


Glen Simon

President

president@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-8104


Blaine Hill

Vice President

vicepresident@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-737-3962


Shawn Gareau

Treasurer / Website Admin

treasurer@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-7174


Chantelle Earnshaw

Registrar / Secretary

registrar@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-745-3333


Traci Denbrok

Referee In Chief

referee@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-745-8369


Murray Johnston

Equipment Manager

equipment@esterhazyminorhockey.com


Amanda Jones

Clothing / News

news@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-7407


Chad Lussier

Coach and Player Development

development@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-222-7716


Tracy Romanchook

Calendar Coordinator

calendars@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-7170


Amy Hudacek

Director

sponsors@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-6100


Michelle Fuhr

Director

fuhr@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-743-7932


Les Helmeczi

Director

helmeczi@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-745-8769


Chris Martin

Director

martin@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-6215


Upcoming Events


Dec. 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

U7 Tournament
Dana Antal Arena
Contact Dawn Keller for Tournament information 306-740-7577

read more »


Jan. 07, 2023 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Hockey Sask U7 Cross-Ice Jamboree
Dana Antal Arena
What is a Cross-Ice Jamboree? Since the start of 2016-17 season Hockey Saskatchewan has been hosting Cross-Ice ...

read more »


Feb. 05, 2023 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Goalie Clinic
Dana Antal Arena
Increase Performance Goalie Clinic (Daniel Wapple) One session 3:30pm to 4:30pm

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information