Executives


Brett Schlamp

President

president@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-7858


Blaine Hill

Vice President

vicepresident@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-737-3962


Glen Simon

Secretary

secretary@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-8104


Shawn Gareau

Treasurer / Website Admin

treasurer@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-7174


Chantelle Earnshaw

Registrar

registrar@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-745-3333


Amanda Jones

Clothing / News

news@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-7407


Jordan Ruf

Referee In Chief

ref@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-621-9125


Steve Silvernagle

Equipment Manager

equipment@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-9194


Chad Lussier

Executive Member

lussier@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-222-7716


Tracy Romanchook

Calendar Coordinator

calendars@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-7170


Dave Sandilands

Executive Member

sandilands@esterhazyminorhockey.com


Erin Unchulenko

Sponsorship

sponsors@esterhazyminorhockey.com
306-740-7212


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started